DATES FOR YOUR DIARIES

 

LDA TERM DATES 19/20

 

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 16th September - Saturday 30th November incl. Saturday 26th October

HALF TERM: 28th Oct - 3rd Nov 

 

Possible exam dates: 30thNov 1st, 7th, 8th, 14th December

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 13th January – Friday 28th March incl. Saturday 15thFeb

HALF TERM:17th-23rdFeb

 

Possible exam dates: 28th& 29thMarch

 

SUMMER TERM DATES 2020

Saturday 18th April – Friday 3rd July incl. Saturday 23rd May

HALF TERM: 25th– 31st May

 

Possible exam dates: 27th& 28th June

 

SENIOR SHOW 2020

4th& 5th July – Costume Weekend

Monday 6th July - Act 1 Rehearsals

Wednesday 8th July - Act 2 Rehearsals

Thursday 9th July - Full Show RehearsalsTBC

Friday 10th July - Theatre get in for Staff

Saturday 11th Sunday 12th July - SHOWTIME!

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2016 by LET'S DANCE ACADEMY LTD

    COMPANY NUMBER: 12102785    

LET'S DANCE ACADEMY - DANCE SCHOOL IN ST.ALBANS